• Jack Chima, Chairman

  • Michelle Burke

  • Mandy Elder

  • Ruby Fowler - Commission Start 08/02/22

  • Joe Kessler - Commission Start 08/02/22


The Planning Commission is composed of five members and appointed by the City Council. The Commissioners shall serve terms of four years. The Commission recommends plans for the regulation of future growth, development, and design of the city, and carries out the provisions of the zoning ordinance. The Commission addresses matters including but not limited to:

  • Land Use

  • Zoning

  • Variances

  • Design review.

The Planning Commission holds regular meetings every first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at Isleton City Hall, 101 2nd Street, Isleton, CA 95641. All meetings are open to the public.

If you have any questions, please contact Yvonne Zepeda at 916-777-7770 or email her at

For Information Contact

Deputy City Clerk

P.O. Box 716, Isleton, CA 95641