City Council

Council Members

The Isleton City Council is comprised of five City Council Members who are each elected by the people for staggered four-year terms. The Mayor is elected by the City Council.

The City Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Isleton City Hall, 101 2nd Street, Isleton, CA 95641. All meetings are open to the public except for closed sessions.

If you have any questions, please contact Yvonne Zepeda at 916-777-7770 or email her