ISLETON

CITY COUNCIL

City Council Policies & Procedures

Brown Act

Council Members
Eric Pene, Mayor - epene@cityofisleton.com
Elizabeth Samano, Vice-Mayor -  esamano@cityofisleton.com
Glenn Giovannoni -  glenng@cityofisleton.com
Robert Jankovitz - rjankovitz@cityofisleton.com
Dean Dockery -  ddockery@cityofisleton.com

The Isleton City Council is comprised of a five City Council Members who are each elected by the people for staggered four year terms.  The Mayor is elected by the City Council.

The City Council meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Isleton City Hall, 101 2nd Street, Isleton, CA  95641. All meetings are open to the public except for closed sessions.

If you have any questions, please contact Yvonne Zepeda at 916-777-7770 or email her at yvonne.zepeda@cityofisleton.com